scottpolew.blogg.se

Download geometry dash meltdown
Download geometry dash meltdown












download geometry dash meltdown

And if you get bored after 3 levels, then go to their other games search up Geometry Dash not Meltdown if want around 12 more levels. It’s still a good game not great but I still give it 5 stars because each mode of the game was fun. Because I spend most of my time on it when there’s no WiFi or sometimes on WiFi. I have restrictions for internet so there’s not that much ads for me. They can even attempt the normal mode and if they have trouble doing it, that’s what the practice mode is for while sharing it with them. So I finished all 3 so you wonder, what will I do now? I will play the non checkpoint ones and practice for fun, and I will share it with my relatives and friends and family. And I was struggling on Airborne Robots, but nearly made it. It might seem abit boring after failing a lot, but it gets interesting. I soon finished the Seven Seas (the one in the ad intro).

download geometry dash meltdown

Than, sooner or later I finished Viking Arena. I know you have 12 more in another app it keeps crashing and I’ve been doing these 3 because of that.














Download geometry dash meltdown